Industry Links

Manufacturers

Distributors

Littlefuse/Cole Hersee – http://www.littelfuse.com/industries/commercial-vehicle.aspx
GOLIGHT – www.golight.com
ECCO – www.eccolink.com
EZ Oil Valve – www.ezoildrainvalve.com
Dinex – www.dinexemission.com
TramecSloan – www.tramecsloan.com
National Seating – www.nationalseating.com
Permatex – www.permatex.com
Kit Masters – www.kit-masters.com
Bostrom – www.bostromseating.com
Retrac Mirrors – www.retracmirrors.com
Steering Components- www.steeringcomp.com
Sirco- www.sircoind.com
Timken – www.timken.com/products/timken-engineered-bearings
United Pacific – http://truck.uapac.com/index
Franklin Truck Parts – www.franklintruckparts.com
Betts – http://bettstruckparts.com/
Capitol Clutch – http://capitol-clutch.com/
San Diego Friction – www.sandiegofriction.com
CLF Warehouse – www.clfwarehouse.com
RWC – www.rwcgroup.com
Truck and Auto Supply- www.truckandautosupply.com
Los Angeles Freightliner- www.lafreightliner.com
Silver State Truck and Trailer – www.silverstatetruckandtrailer.com
Transwest – www.transwest.com
Findit Parts – www.finditparts.com
Fleet Services – www.fleetservicesinc.com
Traction – www.tractionhd.com

Associates

Specifications, Laws and Regulations

GMail – mail.maalink.com
TIMKEN Tech Series- www2.timken.com/testing/
TIMKEN Gear- https://timkengear.com
TIMKEN Portal- https://myservices.timken.com/_layouts/15/CustomLogin/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fsites%2fportal%2f_layouts%2f15%2fAuthenticate.aspx%3fSource%3d%252Fsites%252Fportal%252F&Source=%2Fsites%2Fportal%2F
TIMKEN Rep Portal- http://timkensignon.gli.us.com/
CVG literature- https://www.asbaces.com/newaces/(S(knq0hh1kqdrqivwq2131cnzg))/default.aspx
HDAW- www.hdaw.org
TMC – http://www.truckline.com/Federation/Councils/TMC/Pages/default.aspx
TramecSloan Lit. – http://www.tramecsloan.com/literature/
Fleet Engineers Lit. – http://www.fleetengineers.com/literature/
D.O.T. Roll-off – http://www.fmcsa.dot.gov/
Idling Regulations – www.atri-online.org
Trash Truck back-up alarm regulations – http://www.dmv.ca.gov/pubs/vctop/d12/vc27000.htm
Comprehesive Safety Analysis – http://www.csa2010.com/